Who Is Ur Fave UK Solo Act?

Mittwoch, 31. Oktober 2007

Mutya's 4th Single

Mutya hits the Christmas charts this December 17th with her stunning collaboration with Amy Winehouse, the Dirty Dancing infused track, "B-Boy Baby". So great that she releases this track. I love that song so much. The single will be released on the following formats:

CD Single 01

01 B-Boy Baby (Radio Edit)
02 My Love Story

CD Single 02

01 B-Boy Baby
02 B-Boy Baby (Soulwax Remix)
03 B-Boy Baby (Primary One Remix)
04 B-Boy Baby (Desert Eagle Discs Mix)
05 B-Boy Baby (Enhanced Video)

i-Tunes Bonuses

01 B-Boy Baby (Acoustic)
02 B-Boy Baby (Instrumental)
03 B-Boy Baby (Gravitas Vocal Mix)

I made this music playlist at MyFlashFetish.com.

1 Kommentar:

Chris hat gesagt…

It's great even though it's a cover.