Who Is Ur Fave UK Solo Act?

Samstag, 26. April 2008

New Pink Album

Pink's 5th studio album is scheduled for release in October, but until then her record label are going ahead with a Greatest Hits LP in June. 'Shout: The Singles Collection' will hit stores June 23rd and will feature all of Pink's singles as well as 3 new, unreleased tracks from Pink's back-catalog. 'Shout', recorded with Linda Perry earlier this year will accompany the album as the lead single with 'Coming Down' from the Missundaztood sessions and 'Should've Never' from the I'm Not Dead studio sessions.

1. Get The Party Started
2. Just Like A Pill
3. Who Knew
4. God Is A DJ
5. Stupid Girls
6. There You Go
7. Don't Let Me Get Me
8. U + Ur Hand
9. Most Girls
10. Trouble
11. Shout (Previously Unreleased)
12. Family Portrait
13. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
14. You Make Me Sick
15. Nobody Knows
16. Last To Know
17. Lady Marmalade (with Christina Aguilera, Mya & Lil' Kim)
18. Coming Down (Previously Unreleased)
19. Feel Good Time
20. Should've Never (Previously Unreleased)

What Do You Think About The News?

1 Kommentar:

Chris hat gesagt…

What an awesome collection. I'll probably buy that.